Home

Tăng Minh Phát là Nhà Cung Cấp Thiết bị tự động hàng đầu tại Việt Nam

Pos Brand Web
1 Matsui http://matsui-mfg.net/
2 Mehrer http://www.mehrer.de/
3 AT2E www.at2e.com.cn
4 Bircher http://reglomat.bircher.com/
5 Mark 10 mark-10.com
6 Wise Control wisecontrol.com
7 Redlion http://www.redlion.net/
8 Brooks Instrument http://www.brooksinstrument.com/
9 Vaisala http://www.vaisala.com/en/Pages/default.aspx
10 Kern-sohn https://www.kern-sohn.com/shop/en/laboratory-balances/analytical-balances/
11 Nireco http://www.nireco.com/en/
12 Masibus masibus.com
13 Sharples http://www.sharplesstress.com/
14 Novotechnik http://www.novotechnik.com/
15 Elco-Holding http://www.elco-holding.com/
16 Van der Graaf B.V. http://www.vandergraaf.com/pages/Menu/Contact
17 von Rohr Armaturen AG http://www.von-rohr.ch/
18 Minimax http://www.minimax.de/
19 Pefufer http://www.pfeuffer.com/products.html
20 Presto Group http://www.prestogroup.com/
21 Elettrotek kable http://www.elettrotekkabel.com/
22 Elau http://www.elau.com/service/home.html
23 Advel-italia Advel-italia.com
24 Pentair – Keystone http://valves.pentair.com//brands/keystone/
25 Ohkura http://www.ohkura.co.jp/en/product/
26 TEMAVASCONI http://www.temavasconi.com/
27 Fox Thermal Instruments https://foxthermalinstruments.com/
28 MTL GAS-Measurement Technology Ltd-EATON GROUP https://www.mtl-inst.com/
29 Pavone Sistemi s.r.l. http://www.pavonesistemi.it/
30 Rotork http://www.rotork.com/en/
31 Soldo http://www.soldo.net/en/
32 Barksdale http://www.barksdale.com/en/
33 FSG http://www.fernsteuergeraete.de/en/product-range.html
34 S.M.A.E http://www.smaeelettronica.it/
35 Tec-sol http://www.tec-sol.it/
36 Precimeasure http://www.precimeasure.com/
37 PCI Instruments Ltd http://www.pci-instruments.com/
38 Taiyo Electric http://www.taiyo-e.co.jp/en-index.html
39 4matic / Cair http://www.4maticvalves.com/
40 Krebs http://www.krebs-riedel.de/
41 Pora http://www.pora.com/html/index.php
42 FIT Flow Technology http://www.ftimeters.com/
43 Seshin http://www.sectec.co.kr/
44 Bekomat http://www.beko-technologies.com/
45 Omega http://www.omega.com/
46 Risen http://gdrisen.com/
47 Wittensten http://www.wittenstein-us.com/
48 Koehler Instrument http://www.koehlerinstrument.com/
49 AS Schöler + Bolte GmbH http://www.as-schoeler-bolte.com/index.php/en/
50 FLSmidth Wiesbaden GmbH http://www.flsmidth.com/
51 GE Power Conversion France http://www.gepowerconversion.com/
52 MATSUSHIMA http://www.matsushima-m-tech.com/?id=61
53 TDK Lambda http://www.tdk-lambda.com/
54 Aerzen https://www.aerzen.com/
55 Contrinex http://www.contrinex.com/products/
56 Endress Hauser http://www.endress.com/en
57 Siemens https://www.siemens.com/global/en/home.html
58 Sick https://www.sick.com
59 Allen Bradley http://ab.rockwellautomation.com/
60 Puls Power http://www.pulspower.com/index.php?reqNav=pulsus&lang=us
61 Yanclutch http://www.yanclutch.com/
62 Conch http://www.conch.com.tw/index.php?option=intro&lang=en
63 MTS Sensors http://www.mtssensor.co.jp/en/index.html
64 Leine linde http://www.leinelinde.com/
65 Nidec Avtron http://www.nidec-avtron.com/
66 Takex http://takex.com/
67 Teclock http://teclock.co.jp/
68 CEMB http://www.cemb.com/
69 IBA http://www.iba-ag.com/en/homepage/
70 Kyowa http://www.kyowa-ei.com/eng/
71 Yokogawa https://www.yokogawa.com/
72 Fotoelektrik Pauly http://www.fotoelektrik-pauly.de/